×
Menu
Back |
Roces

Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates

(401)
Video
Zoom
Video
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces RC1 Black Roller Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
ModelMax rider weight
12C132lbs
12.5C132lbs
13C132lbs
1132lbs
1.5132lbs
3132lbs
3.5132lbs
4132lbs
5132lbs
6132lbs
7132lbs
8132lbs
9220lbs
9.5132lbs
10132lbs
11132lbs
Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Skill Level:
Beginner
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes
reviews   (401)
I found these to be very small fitting. I usually wear a size 3 UK woman, and the size 1 of this shoe was too slim for my foot. From what I could tell though, the quality of the skate and wheels seemed good
Dayna Russell Crossan (Newbridge)
31-03-2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Dayna,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review👌
When it comes to choosing the correct size, measurements are the most important. You should not go after your usual size but instead, measure your foot and check which size would be equivalent to which measurements and choose it. :)
You can always return the item back to us for a full refund. Please start your online return process here: https://www.skatepro.ie/d58.htm

/Vesta
good!
x. yu (Dublin)
09-03-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and product
Emma Higgins (Dublin 16)
02-03-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love them. Got to keep daughter company. Best fun in years. She’s 12 I’m 55. Never too old. Good fit and delivery speedy
Mary Joe McCane (Portlaoise Co. Laois)
15-02-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered and delivered within a couple of days. Thank you!
Laura Creagh (Dublin)
10-02-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
True to size and comfortable even on first wear! Arrived later than I hoped but was expected due to the post being overwhelmed during this time, no complaints!
Anca Avasilichioaiei (Dublin)
11-01-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product very professional
William O Sullivan (Bandon)
06-01-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25-01-2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
So I've probably used these about 10 times now for sessions of varying length, and so far the trucks have fallen off mid-skate causing me to stack it pretty badly (no injuries thankfully) and now the wheels have started to shred. Not very hard wearing unfortunately. I come from a roller hockey background, so perhaps I should have bought some more expensive, sturdy skates, but still, I thought they'd last longer than this. Quite disappointed :(
Daniel C. (London)
13-06-2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Daniel, 👍

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am very sorry to hear about what happened to your skates. I would really like to help find a solution for you, if you think it's because of anything but hard wear and tear coming from your background please reach out via email l and would love to discuss this matter further with you. 😊

All the best

/Jay 😊
Order arrived really promptly and everything was perfect! I'm so happy with the look and comfort level of these and the sizing was bang on. Can't wait to live my fantasy this summer!
Lala Oyegun (London)
26-04-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, comfortable to wear and skating has felt smooth for my beginner self. Delivery arrived promptly.
Setti E. (London)
25-04-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Skates Took me back to my childhood
paul longley (Sheffield)
18-04-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
i noticed a horrible squeaking sound coming from one of the wheels when i just had put them on the day they were delivered, i have tried everything to fix them, turns out i have to go buy new wheels now
Samira m.
18-04-2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Samira,
Thank you for leaving a review!😊
Sounds like the bearings in the wheels are not functioning in a proper way. The bearing is the only part of the wheel that can make a sound. Can you make a little video where the squeaking sound is noticable? We have a solution ready by then😊 /Justin
Great starter skates.
Lucy S. (Gainsborough)
16-04-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 401 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions