×
Menu
Back |
Roces

Roces Black Classic Roller skates

EUR 75,95
EUR 79,95 SAVE EUR 4,00
(260)
Zoom
Video
Shoe size (UK Men): 1.5
1.5
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Black (+ 17,95)
S - White (+ 17,95)
S - Red (+ 17,95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 34,95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Purple (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Black (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 34,95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 34,95)
Show size guide
Please select
No, thank you
Tempish Laces 230cm
230cm - Purple
230cm - Gold
230cm - Black
230cm - Pink
230cm - Blue
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
4-6 - Camo/White
4-6 - Black
6-8 - Flame Scarlett
6-8 - Black
6-8 - Chive
6-8 - Blueberry
6-8 - Flame Orange
8-10 - White
8-10 - Cuban Sand
8-10 - White
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - Chive
8-10 - Heritage Blue
8-10 - Blueberry
8-10 - Flame Scarlett
8-10 - Black
8-10 - Flame Orange
8-10 - Black
10-12 - Chive
10-12 - Blueberry
10-12 - Heritage Blue
10-12 - Black
10-12 - White
10-12 - Flame Orange
10-12 - Flame Scarlett
10-12 - Cuban Sand
10-12 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - White
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - White
S - White
S - Blueberry
S - Heather Grey
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Heritage Blue
S - Flame Orange
S - Camo/White
S - White
S - Cuban Sand
S - Chive
S - Black
S - Black
M - Chive
M - Black
M - Flame Orange
M - White
M - Flame Scarlett
M - Cuban Sand
M - Black
M - Camo/White
M - White
M - Heather Grey
M - Blueberry
M - Heritage Blue
L - Blueberry
L - Black
L - Flame Scarlett
L - Chive
L - Black
L - White
L - Heather Grey
L - Camo/White
L - Heritage Blue
L - Cuban Sand
L - Flame Orange
L - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
L - White
XL - Black
XL - Cuban Sand
XL - Camo/White
XL - Flame Scarlett
XL - White
XL - Heritage Blue
XL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XL - Flame Orange
XL - White
XL - Blueberry
XL - Black
XL - Heather Grey
XL - Chive
XXL - Chive
XXL - White
XXL - Blueberry
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - Black
XXL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XXL - Camo/White
XXL - Black
Show size guide
Add-on items
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
EUR 29,95
+ EUR 17,95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
EUR 15,95
+ EUR 7,95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ EUR 7,95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces Black Classic Roller skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes
reviews   (260)
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25-01-2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
couldnt find skates anywhere else and they are exactly what i wanted just had go be careful with sizing
charlotte leeds (Cardiff)
30-06-2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Terrible product, terrible service. I purchased them and after two weeks a front wheel disintegrated. The wheels are so cheap, probably only good for indoor basketball courts for skating in a straight line. Have been trying to get the issue sorted since 23rd May! Sent photos and description of what happened, basically have been ignored. Extremely not happy as I was excited to learn some tricks, and was keen to get different pair and maybe some inline blades swell. Now, not a chance, they even got two additional sales outta me from referring to some friends.... Big mistake. Shop somewhere else
Joshua Fache (London)
17-06-2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry about your experience with our wheels. I am glad to see that our customer service team has been able to offer a discount on a new set of Famus Roller skate wheels! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you 😊
Love the skates!! Thank you x
Helena wood (Stevenage )
25-07-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome skates and service. I wasn't quite sure what to expect with these skates for the money but was very pleasantly surprised. They are well made, comfortable and a smooth and easy ride. Service was quick even though I ordered between Christmas and New year. I would definitely recommend.
Claire Parsons (Great Wakering, Southend-on-Sea)
07-01-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
First pair of skates bought in over 25 years. Excellent quantity, no problems in the order process or delivery. Really pleased with my purchase.
James A. (Derby)
07-01-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter, who absolutely loves them. She really wanted a classic look and these have a really high quality, comfortable feel. Wheels are solid and smooth rolling. An excellent, quality product for someone who loves their skating.
Joanne Barber (Loughborough)
04-01-2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
great1
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
19-10-2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
So good, I also bought a pair for myself
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13-10-2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The quad roller skates are arrived damaged...on one side looks like scratch it. I didn't send it back because I didn't have time. I don't suggest it to my friends who wanna buy it too
Giorgia Stara (London)
28-06-2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you received skates that were not in mint condition. It's very important that you contact us right away so that we can get it fixed, because we don't expect our customers to be happy with scratched skates, at least when they are brand new. Please email us a few pictures of the scratched skates and we will take a look at them for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
Appearance well above expectations and I'm sure daughter will be pleased
David J. (Birmingham)
21-12-2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome pair of skates
Maxine Smith (Durham)
18-08-2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived in wonderful time, and fit just as described based on the size guide. Great quality!
Avan Messer (Portland)
17-08-2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice quality. Quick shipment. Thanks!
Bruni Matheson (Oshawa)
12-08-2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Show all 260 reviews
SkatePro