Back |
Paris Truck Co.

Paris V2 180 Longboard Truck

34,95 €
Angle: 50°
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 65mm Longboard Wheels 4-pack (Midnight Green - 80A)
Yes, please (+ 49,95)
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels 4-pack
Midnight Green - 80A (+ 54,95)
Midnight Red - 82A (+ 54,95)
Midnight Blue - 84A (+ 54,95)
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Add-on items
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 65mm Longboard Wheels 4-pack
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 65mm Longboard Wheels 4-pack (1 set)
No, thank you
59,95 €
+ 49,95 €
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ 7,95 €
1 pcs
1 pcs
2 pcs
Limited quantity available
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
  Save for later
From same brand

These V2 trucks from Paris Truck Co. Are desinged for longboards with a deck width of about 9-10". The Hanger and BasePlate is constructed of high quality materials for optimal durability and the baseplate with 6 mounting holes comes in a 50-degree angle like all Paris trucks. The V2 improvements include. Redesigned, stronger faced hangers. Tougher, longer lasting pivot cups. Improved kingpin clearance for a better carve.
Also comes with Divine 90a bushings that provides good rebound and vibration dampening.

Hanger width:
7" (180mm)
Truck type:
Inverted kingpin, Standard hanger
Pieces per pack:
Chromoly Steel, Aluminium
Mounting bolts:
Not included
Axle Width:
Hanger Degree:
43°, 50°
reviews   (29)
Excellent service!!!
Lee James hardwick (Worcester)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great trucks came on time. Great customer service. Had to deduct a star as there was a slight nick on the paint which probably happened in transit
Will Haycock (Tiverton)
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ordered a pair of Paris trucks. One of the trucks did not have its original packaging and was just loose in the box. Unfortunately one of the nuts was missing. I contacted SkatePro about it, and a week later I still haven't had an answer. I've been left in the lurch trying to get a bolt that will fit the axle bolt. Sorry, but not a great experience with the purchase.
Mark W. (Birmingham)
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Mark,
I'm very sorry to hear that you never heard back from us. I just did check up on your order and see, that we never did receive an email or anything, perhaps it went somewhere incorrectly. Are you able to get in touch with us again so we can help you out? /Justin
Well made, well finished and overall a high quality product.
Andrew Blackmore (Axminster)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Solid product, great quality, looks great!
Alexandre C. (Fort Lauderdale)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stoked on my trucks! Service is unbeatable
Brian Farrell (Port Hueneme)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 29 reviews