MENU
×
Back |

Anarchy Revolution Aggressive Skates

EUR 124,95
EUR 144,95 SAVE EUR 20,00
Anarchy Skates
Hot
Zoom
Please select shoe size (UK Men) 
Hurry! Only 2 in stock
SkatePro Powerbank
SkatePro Powerbank (Black)
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

Aggressive inline skates from Anarchy Revolution.

BOOT: Hard high impact PU with extra wide sole area
FRAME: UFM Nylon fiber (UFS Compatible) with wheel position alignment
LINER: Removeable high quality nubuck liner
WHEEL: 57mm 94A
BEARING: ABEC-7
CUFF: Repalceable cuff and cuff bolts
SAS SHOCK ABSORBER

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
57mm
Wheel hardness:
94A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Liner features:
Removable
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Frame material:
Plastic
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Nubuck
Cuff:
High lateral support
Mounting:
UFS
Soulplate:
One-piece
Backslide plate:
Built-in
Weight:
80oz
Recommended for:
Aggressive skating

Reviews

My grand daughter specifically asked for these as her Christmas present and she was totally knocked out with them. Having checked them over myself ( I am an engineer in the aircraft industry ) I can confirm the quality of these skates. Smiles for miles !
MR DIETER THORNBER (Portland. Dorset.)
29-12-2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
These skates are better than I was expecting, great product, and excellent price!!!!
Jose L. Gutierrez (Jacksonville)
16-08-2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Terrible product. I started to skate recently and bought myself some cheap Extend inline rollers (about 100 euros) and figured I'd like to upgrade to some fancier aggressive skates and boy oh boy was I disappointed when I received these. The problem with these rollers is simple: the wheels do not turn. I tried to switch out the "new" bearings that turned out barely turn for my old used bearings and was tinkering around for two solid hours trying to tune things as much as I could but the result is still terrible. Trying to get any speed with these on a flat surface is like trying to sprint up a mountain. I'm surprised by the product's many good reviews but in my experience these 150 euros rollers feel like something that's only worth about 50. That said, the SkatePro team has been very professional, courteous and given a full refund (minus the 30 euros of transport), so even if the product was far from what I had expected, the team has well made up for the inconvenience.
Oleg L. (Genève)
09-06-2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Oleg,
I'm happy to hear that we did find together with you a good solution for the skates, which you didn't like in the first place.

Customers are always more than welcome to contact us with their issues. We always try to find together a suitable solution :)

Amazing to hear that you liked the SkatePro Team! We hope to welcome you in the future again! /Justin