Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
×
MENU
Back |
Ethic DTC Scooters

Ethic DTC Rubber Stunt Scooter Grips

EUR 9,95
 
(818)
Zoom
Colour: Black
Black
Blue
Transparent
Brown
Green
Purple
Black Transparent
Red
Item sold out. Can not be delivered
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand
Description

Stylish grips from Ethic at a nice price. Made from soft, yet durable rubber and stylish barends included.

Specifications
Bar-end compatible with:
Aluminium, Steel
Grip Length:
17cm
Material:
Rubber
Plugs:
Included
Flange:
Flangeless
Hardness:
Soft
reviews  
 
(818)
Perfect fitt
Pawel Dabski (Newbridge)
03-09-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Dale Foreman (Sheffield)
17-09-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very pleased with the product he ordered it come on time thank you
John Robert stephenson (Middlesbrough)
12-09-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Kate B. (London)
04-09-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
They don’t absorb sweat
Alfie Matthews (Waltham Cross)
05-08-2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
All good, for use again for sure.
Mark Davis (Southampton)
17-07-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
comfy!!
eden gagliano (bracknell)
03-06-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
These grips are comfy and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and this website to my friends :)
Max M. (Bristol)
25-05-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Purchased for grandson. Arrived very quickly in strong case. Happy faces all round
Mrs SCoward (Peterborough)
09-05-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grips arrived on time and came in a nice case. Son is very happy with them. Will always buy from SkatePro. Excellent customer service in the past.
Catherine Russell (Herstmonceux)
06-05-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent customer service
Lisa Dufty (Lutterworth)
15-04-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was so slow, package all torn open. Really disappointed and will not be using this website again big thumbs down from me. Dreadful.
Alex Armstrong (Market Harborough)
19-03-2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Alex,
I'm sorry to hear that the delivery was slow and not correct. I can see that you didn't get in contact with us about this, could you do that so we can help you out with that? /Justin
Takes very long to ware down so very good material
Marina kenny (Barnstaple)
09-01-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
John B. (Stafford)
04-01-2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 818 reviews