×
Menu
Service

SkatePro's Return Service

(622)
Zoom
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Free delivery from 69 €
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
Description

After buying SkatePro's Return Service, you'll be contacted shortly after and receive further shipping details.

reviews   (622)
The possibility of a return is not a hurdle to ordering from skate pro is it is handled very well.
Janine McEvoy (Drimoleague)
22-03-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
fantastic return service..very easy.
paul roche (Dublin 5)
02-03-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very slow. But it got there. And great that delivery company can do a pick-up service. Saves a loads of hassle. Stock seems to travel through loads of countries. Not terribly sustainable. I actually thought I was buying from my own country because website was set-up with .ie (ireland)
Caroline Lewis (Co.Longford)
27-01-2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. Good to hear you are happy with the pick-up service. 😊
We have indeed our warehouses in Belgium and Denmark, our headquarters are in Denmark too. See our Terms & Conditions for all the information about us being an Irish company. Hope you have a lot of fun on your new skates! ✌ // Doreen
Return was hassle free. Great communication via email, customer service very prompt and skates were collected by courier for return as arranged. Great service. I opted for a refund and repurchased a second pair as I wanted to make sure I got the skates on time for Christmas. Great service all round
Fiona Whelehan (Newbridge)
07-01-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had to return first set of sirio 100 as they were too small. Rang the company and was again very helpful. Prompt collection and great service.
Jordan Willows (Mallow)
07-08-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The return service is brilliant, I had to send back some skates and the whole process was so quick and easy.
Shauna Nugent (Cork)
22-04-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought a pair of skates for my daughter and size was small and I call them and the guy who answered was really happy to help me to return the product and he actually setup all. Was really happy
C. Chis (Athlone)
18-03-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was more of an exchange than return, but all done within 8 days. That's sending the stuff from Ireland and back again.
Albert Pierzak (Wexford)
02-07-2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
good process. return charge is competitive
Tim H. (Cork)
03-01-2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Returns were no problem. Done quickly and no delays
lorraine manning (Navan meath)
06-11-2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
It worked great, but it's a bit too expensive.
Daniel Sawicki (Cork)
09-08-2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Had to pay postage
NATHAN JAMES LEWIS (Diss)
20-04-2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. The return label that we've sent to you after you ordered our return service, should have been enough. There are no extra fees or tax that you have to pay for returning a parcel. I have just emailed you, so we can look into it for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
Great service! I had to return my roller skates because I ordered the wrong size. Even though I live in the UK, there was no problem with that. I LOVE this shop and the people who work there. Thank you for settling the matter quickly. I will buy again from this store. I definitely recommend it
Monika Wal (BOSTON)
16-03-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy!!!
GHEORGHII FURCULITA (Basildon)
22-02-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 622 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions