×
Menu
Back |
SKIGO

Skigo Classic Cross Country Kids ski Bundle

€49.95
(15)
Zoom
Length: 90cm
90cm
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
Skigo Touring Cross Country Ski Poles
105cm - 21/22
110cm - 21/22
115cm - 21/22
120cm - 21/22
125cm - 21/22
140cm - 21/22
145cm - 21/22
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis
Yes, please
Show size chart
Add-on items
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis (1 pcs)
Yes, please
€17.95
Free!
Skigo Touring Cross Country Ski Poles
Skigo Touring Cross Country Ski Poles (1 pair)
No, thank you
Show size chart
€24.95
+ €17.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free delivery from 69 €
Delivery 3-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

A cross country ski set for children wanting to learn the game. This set consists of skis, simple bindings with an easy to use control strap and poles. SkiGo Cross Country Kids Package is a perfect setup with good stability and with a wax free kick zone. The camber is soft that fits the little beginners well. The bindings fits with normal every day boots.

The poles in the package comes in costum length fitting with the ski length.

Recommended length for kids: Choose a ski that is approximately skiers height.

The package comes in a clear bag with velcro closure and a handlestrap.

Size: The bindings are adjustable via the two mounting screws. This will fit boot sizes from approximately size UK 7.5C to UK 2.5.
- Lengthwise it is possible to adjust into four positions (shortest: 6.69inches from heel to frontpart of the binding. Longest: 8.46inches from heel to frontpart of the binding.
- Width: The bindings are adjustable in width via the two mounting screws. Narrowest: 2.67inches. Widest: 3.14inches

Specifications
Wax:
Wax-free
Binding:
Pre-mounted
Ski Type:
Kids/Youth
Plate Premounted:
Yes
reviews   (15)
Skis had a broken strap upon delivery. Promptly sent Skatepro description and several pictures, then more pictures. Weeks later it's still unresolved. Hoping this negative review will get some traction.
A. Reeves (Marquette)
22-03-2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We have contacted the supplier for you on this case, but unfortunately have not got an answer from them yet. The moment we hear back from them, we'll let you know. Our apologies for the inconvenience! /Doreen
Good skis, however on the first time wearing them the binding popped off and stripped the screw holes. We had to glue the screw in place so our daughter could use them but at the cost of the binding being glued in place now. I don’t want to return them from Canada as she will be without skis so we will make do! Otherwise she loves them.
Jennifer Drew (Hamilton township)
06-01-2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jennifer!

I'm sorry to hear about the bindings! I understand that you don't want to wait for the return, however, if the bindings are faulty, we definitely can find a solution for you, possibly without needing to return the skis. Please contact us so that we can address this better!

Please write to us at email@skatepro.ca or call +1 647-243-6331 between Mon-Thu 12 am - 5:30 pm, Fri 12 am - 11 am, Sat 12 am - 7 am (EST)
These are a great first pair of skis to introduce young kids to the sport.
Seth K. (Fergus Falls)
06-01-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product, great customer service.
Kim S. (Maple)
05-01-2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unfortunately, I am not able to comment since we were not able to give these to our grandchildren due to COVID over the holidays. Check back when this pandemic is over Thanks. So far, they looked well made
Alma Poncelet (Meskanaw)
29-12-2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
I ordered three sets of skis for our grandsons for Christmas. Skis are of good quality for a young beginner. Unfortunately, screw in binding came out on second use. Buckles do not stay closed. Returning two sets and keeping one but will be putting new buckles on the straps. I really wanted to love these, just as the grandkids did!
Jean Schroeder (Manitowish Waters)
12-01-2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jean,
I see that we are currently waiting for the skis to come back to our location (regarding our email contact). / Justin
These were all in tacked to spite the torn open package. Foot peace and all.
Vanessa Fell (Eagle)
08-01-2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Show all 15 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions