×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(101.566)
88.567
9.151
1.660
811
1.377
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Happy out
Paul Corcoran (kilbarry, macroom Cork)
30-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality and good delivery service definitely recommend
Dawid C. (Dungarvan)
25-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Exellent service brilliant quality over fantastic
Edeltrude Scannell (cork city)
24-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
❤️
Yurii Reznikov (Ardara)
18-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Can’t complain . Good service
Paul Yeoman (Lucan)
18-01-2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service, very good quality clothing. Thanks
David Hanley (Leighlinbridge)
18-01-2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fast delivery, daughter is super happy with her junior skates
Klaudia U. (Lucan)
17-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Order arrived as described. No problems.
Greg Lawrence (Knockcroghery)
17-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery very happy
Gary Kearney (Dublin)
17-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
,Excellent product absolutely delighted
Edel Felton (Co Dublin)
17-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery, good quality product- Id expect nothing less from the brand, was 5 euro cheaper on skatepro website than on other sites.
Laura White (Tramore Co Waterford)
15-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have a very happy 11 year old with his new skateboard.
Marie Queally (Via Clonmel waterford)
12-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quality is terrible and size is not as described. Also very big problem to return with GLS, as GLS one of the worst courier. Not satisfied with the case and with the return options.
Dmytro A. (Galway)
12-01-2023
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that the quality of the products does not meet your expectations, nor does the return service we provide. You can reach out to us at email@skatepro.ie if you have any questions or concerns regarding our service.
/Julia 🛴
Great service thank you
Siobhan M. (Athy)
11-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered a Xmas present with plenty of time to allow for delivery. Was reassured that the item would be here on time but it did not arrive. Also, the team were uncontactable to offer any help or a resolution.
Lora Kelly (Dublin 18)
10-01-2023
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Lora, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback.

We're sorry that your parcel was delayed! Although most of the times we can keep our promised delivery time, there are factors that can delay an order, such as weather conditions or high amount of orders due to the Christmas period. We apologize for this on behalf of the delivery company as well.

We're sorry about your experience with our service. Every time you contacted us, we replied with a solution and tried to sort it out for you. We have only received a reply from you once. Eventually, the parcel has got returned to us and we have refunded you for it. We wish you a nice day! /SkatePro Customer Connection Team
Good
Maja Rajkov (Claregalway)
08-01-2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good
Keith O Leary (Midleton)
07-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very quick delivery,very well packaged,would seriously recommend skatepro to everyone . The products are super high quality,will be buying more products for sure.
Cait Horgan (Cork)
06-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
The box came in good time okish shape, maybe a bit more padding might be good as item looked bashed up a bit. Also, you sent me the wrong bolts 7/8's instead of 1 inch so I had to order another set on amazon... accuracy is kinda important... no worries though... I got over it...
Ciarrai Hyslop (Cork)
05-01-2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Have had to orders from here happy with the products but the delivery was late on both occasions the first time it was just a few days which I didn't mind the second time was 2 weeks late , still happy with the products and there prices
glenn kane (Dublin 7)
05-01-2023
Rating: 3 of 5!
Great service and top quality products.
James N. (Westport)
05-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very well made product and high quality.
Sylwia Płuciennik (Kiltale)
05-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service.
Carol Mulcahy (Crosshaven)
05-01-2023
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service
stephen phillips (Blarney)
05-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Told estimated delivery was 22 23 of December, to find out Christmas Eve wasn’t going to be here stuck in France, had to travel and -680 euro later had child sorted, told them this received 5.95 credit for the shop then proceed to blame shipping company that they were the hold up not the case. Anyway went to build the bike myself instructions where not even for the bike it comes with after good few YouTube videos got it sorted, I took the bike out once didn’t do anything mad with it, chain came off and back break came off too and had it checked over. To be honest I’m not one to leave bad reviews I would hate to see someone deal with what I had to deal with, your store credit is no good to me as I wont be back and I do not have nice experience with skate pro at all.
Mary-Anne E. (clane)
05-01-2023
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Mary-Anne, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback.

We're sorry that your parcel was delayed! Although most of the times we can keep our promised delivery time, there are factors that can delay an order, such as weather conditions or high amount of orders due to the Christmas period. We apologize for this on behalf of the delivery company as well. We have tried to give you compensation for this.

We're sorry to see that the bike seems to faulty! We have already contacted you regarding this and we are waiting for your reply, so we can sort this out for you. /SkatePro Customer Connection Team
I have still yet to receive the product despite the tracking number information saying it has been delivered. Very disappointed with this service.
Jillian Murphy (Dublin)
05-01-2023
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jillian, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback.

We're very sorry about this. Unfortunately, mistakes can happen during delivery.

I can see that you reached out to us regarding this. We're happy to send you a replacement or refund you in this case, however, we're waiting for a reply from you. Please, get back to us, so we can help you out. :) /SkatePro Customer Connection Team
Purchased a great pair of retrol skates for my daughter. She loves them and they fit perfectly. Just a tad bit late on delivery. Have bought from Skatepro before and would definitely recommend them 👍
Carol S. (Clondalkin)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered s skim board for my daughter, there was lots of options and great information on the website regarding what product would be best for a beginner. The board arrived well packaged and on time. The board is fabulous and she has mastered it. We will be back to your website again
Rosie Friel (Ballisodare)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service . Products are spot on !
Paul L. (Portlaoise)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loves her skate’s, only disappointed at the late delivery
Geraldine coady (Claregalway)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son loves the skates, he was only disappointed when Santa didn't deliver them in time for Christmas.
Hilda Mulrennan (Leixlip)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Brilliant products, fast delivery, my daughter was over the moon happy and excited about her skates . Recommended
Dumitru Postovan (Limerick)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service it came in afew days perfect gift and my daughter loves them.
lorna doran (Naas)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
It’s not rocket science, but it’s still refreshing to find how well you do your thing…. It was for Christmas, (a very cool deck) so ordering on December 16th I was probably pushing my luck. But it arrived in time, well packaged, and he was delighted with it. I had the opportunity to be curmudgeonly « we used to make our own decks in the olden times », so a full set of success all ‘round. As I said it’s not rocket science, but you do your thing right with minimal hassle. That’s all I really wanted, so five stars.
Ethan M. (Sallins)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Such a cool scooter, delighted we bought it. Easy enough to assemble too! Staff were super helpful with advice :)
Ann C. (Sallynoggin)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love it
Sheyla Andrade (Balbriggan)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service and product
Aideen Walsh (Dublin 11)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates arrived very promptly after ordering online. They were exactly as advertised. Great quality and super design. I would shop with this company again.
Willie W. (Tralee)
04-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delighted with hockey skates and sharpened great
Adrienne Anderson (Tyrrelstown)
03-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely happy and delighted with my purchase
Jay Mitchell (Limerick)
03-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got some 9.5 inch rise kink eagle bars and they are even more then I expected you can really feel their durability The packaging was excellent. thank you for the great experience.
Daryl O Reilly (Ballinamore)
03-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful skates. My daughter loves them
C. O'Neill (Swords)
03-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product is as expected. Packaging arrived ripped on both products as it was a present for Christmas morning did not have time to return. Others in reviews have had the same experience so would suggest you review your shipping process.
Michael Collins (Celbridge Kildare)
02-01-2023
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that this was your experience. We want to compensate you for the inconvenience this may have caused you, so we will add a credit to your Skatepro account so you can use it on your next order.
We remain at your disposal if you need anything else /Skatepro Team.
Very happy with product but very difficult to put rubber handle grips on handles
Ellen O'Donnell (Ballybofey)
01-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with skates, good quality and service.
Cathriona Hodgins (Athlone)
01-01-2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product and brilliant service
Helen o sullivan (Dungarvan)
31-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery. Product as described
Louise W. (Dun Laoghaire, co. Dublin)
30-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived very quickly. Perfect size. Great fun was had on Christmas morning and ALL day!
Maureen Mc Kenna (Killybegs, Co Donegal)
30-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
What great skates top quality too they are brilliant my daughter just absolutely loves them we cannot fault them in any way she's a size 5 so ordered a 6 and prefect... they are so great ...
Siobhan OBrien (Rylane Co Cork)
30-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
delivery was good. Product not so much. Damaged and marked on arrival. Was a Santa present so we still had to gift it for Xmas morning.
Simon Mcelhinney (Lifford, Newtowncunningham)
29-12-2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Simon, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback. It helps us a lot to offer the best service to our customers.

We apologize that you received your product damaged. There are many factors that can lead to a damaged item, such as production errors, transportation issues, or mishandling during the custom clearance process. Even though SkatePro strives for perfection, mistakes can happen.

We would like to offer you some compensation as customer credit for the inconvenience. You can access this among your SkatePro credits, and you can use it on your next purchase. We wish you a nice day! 😊

/SkatePro Customer Connection Team
Great product and service
Stephen R. (Dublin 24)
29-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The BMX bike and tyres and grips arrived safely and promptly. I love the way each bike is rated for skill level of person and the description is in-depth. My son is delighted with everything
Rachel K. (Delgany)
29-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Danuta Wyporska (Rathcoole)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is a great company to deal with, very helpful and knowledgeable. I found the chat function great. my daughter is delighted with skates.
Emily M. (Duncormick, Co Wexford)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board is just great - exactly what my daughter expected. She loves it so much! Delivery was fast and packaging good. Thank you!
Anastasia Mc Donnell (Nenagh)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was perfect
Mark Power (Lusk)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
fast delivery and really nice products asked for a few skateboard stickers and got one or two through in , happy days
Aaron Byrne (Milltown)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The best as always ✅✅
Niall M. (Athlone)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product and excellent service
Amanda Ronan (Ashbourne)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
Piotr Jakubowski (Bandon)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered a trampoline scooter for my 11 year old and he is delighted with it
Amanda Cantwell (Swords)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered skates for my 8 y.o. He is delighted with them. Fast and smooth. Thank.you.
Natalja A. (Dublin 24)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great zeros d good quality products.
Coman Coyle (Correal, Four Roads, Co. Roscom)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good 👍 Daughter is happy and skates are great quality
April Knott (Dublin 13)
28-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shopping was very easy however delivery might be better. Overall really good experience. Scooter is really good, my son is very happy.
Wojciech Gora (Dublin 18)
27-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vary happy wit this
Philip Sutton (Wexford)
27-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My girl loves them! Thankyou
Marcus Messenger (Greencastle)
27-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is very satisfied.
Tomas Uzpolevicius (Portmarnock, Dublin)
27-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The item arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The roller skates is a christmas gift for my dughter so haven't used it but it looks great she will surely love it.
Maria Downey (Co. Limerick)
19-12-2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great service and great product my son loved his scooter 🙏🛴
Anne Hourihane (Cork)
14-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Service my daughter is delighted with her scooter
Niamh Byrne (Ashbourne)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Son very happy with Skateboard. Loves it . Thanks
Con McCormack (Clane)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grate service. Fast delivery highly recommended 👌
Ewelina K. (Portarlington)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes your company is brilliant thankyou so much..I had a problem with the first pair of glasses and you guys immediately sent me out a new pair and very grateful.. thank you so much and happy Christmas
avril elizabeth johnston (Bundoran)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The products that u order were just what I was looking for! And the service was just!
Patrick Carey (Dublin 11)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service. Even return was fast and great value
Ana Colomer (ennis)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got a birdhouse board for a secret Santa. Came right on time in good condition.
Cormac Mac Comville (Galway)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Was perfect my son loves it quick delivery also :)
NICOLE BYRNE (Tralee)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service and exactly what was ordered, highly recommended
Gareth Byrne (Tallaght)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products,
Gerard Lynch (Carrick-on-Shannon,)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service once again!!
Karl H. (Balbriggan)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience in dealing with Skate Pro was very good. Keep up the good work.
Camlin Contractors Ltd (Longford)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
👍👍👍👍👍
Tudor Cobasnean (Edenderry)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, great price and got my delivery quickly. Very happy with the order and will be ordering from this site again
Killian B. (Corbally)
13-12-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
🤩🤩
Cristian Pop (Clonee dublin 15)
16-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality and fast delivery
Sebastian Kita (CORK)
10-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived SO quickly and a beautiful product!!!
Alina T. (Ballincollig)
08-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived quickly and looks good to me. Birthday present for my Grandson, next week.
Judith Riley (Goleen)
07-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice
Angel Estevez (Dublin)
04-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Haven't put it together yet.. it's a Christmas present, but looks beautiful. Box was damaged on arrival but a quick check showed the little bag of parts/ allen keys was still inside.
Karen White (Waterford city)
03-11-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The scooter is very good quality! I was thinking to exchange a bigger one , now my son is having fun with this one , so decided to keep it !
Tong Liu (Dublin)
31-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Megadeth collaboration with Primitive...Nuff said!!
J. Leo (Charleville)
25-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with these wrist guards as they're not chunky like the rest.
Sinead Bergin (Dublin)
20-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
Mary duggan (Clondalkin)
20-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good, but I was tought that it is Irish page the scooter was shipped from Belgium, so you need to expect some delay.
Barbara Mazur (Carrigtohill)
13-10-2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great shop, fast, lots of variety! Definitly buying more stuff here
Rafael Liberatore de Lima (Kilkenny)
11-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good. Fast delivery.
Tadhg O’Mahony (Cork)
11-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality delivered on time.
Adam C. (Wexford)
06-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery. Great price
Luke Daly (Dublin)
05-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love Skatepro. Great bmx, great prices and free shipping.
Stewart K. (Dublin 6)
03-10-2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 1015
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions